Member of
Alpha Academies Trust Logo
One Mission Students/Children First Logo
Supporting 4000 Students
Eaton Park Academy

Term Dates


Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2020 / 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Open for Staff Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October (39 working days)
Open for Students Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October (35 working days)
Holiday Days Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 5 days
Open for Staff Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December (35 working days)
Open for Students Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December (35 working days)
Holiday Days Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 10 days

SPRING TERM 2021

Open for Staff Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February (30 working days)
Open for Students Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February (29 working days)
Holiday Days Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 5 days
Open for Staff Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April (30 working days)
Open for Students Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April (30 working days)
Holiday Days Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April 11 days
Easter Sunday Sunday 4 April  
SUMMER TERM 2021

Open for Staff Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (25 working days)
Open for Students Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (25 working days)

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May  

Local Election

Thursday 6 May  
Holiday Days Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 5 days
Open for Staff Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July (35 working days)
Open for Students Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July (35 working days)
Holiday Days Thursday 22 July – Wednesday 1 September 30 days

Inset/Flexi Days

1st September 2020 – Inset Day

2nd September 2020 – Inset Day

19th July 2021 – Inset Day

20th July 2021 – Inset Day

21st July 2021 – Inset Day

If you require a paper copy of any of the pages / documents published on this website, please click here and complete the form stating which page(s) / document(s) you require along with your name and address.